I have a baby!

Made you look! No really, in all reality, I feel like I have been pregnant for the last six months. And I’ve finally given birth to the project I’ve been slaving over since I moved to Houston. Here it is, in all its webby goodness: OilandGasInvestor.com

If you are anyone related to the oil industry, you will feel like you’ve hit the jackpot when you visit our web site. If you’re anyone else, you’ll probably feel like you’re a first grader trying to read The Wall Street Journal.

Enjoy! And pass it on to all your oily friends. 🙂

Leave a Reply

