Hey! I CAN Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me!

Do you ever get upset over the little battles in life? Someone is frustrated with you at work because you haven’t completed a project and it ruins your day. You didn’t have enough time to study for your Physics test and you make a “D.” The little problems in life can overwhelm us sometimes.

Recently I have been wishing for more Saturdays — days when I can not only relax, but be productive! For so many of us, it seems our day jobs are not what we really want to be doing, and our evenings are filled with what we really love to do! So recently I’ve been using my evenings and weekends to do some freelance editing. I love helping the friends I’m working for, but I find myself having no free time!

I was just feeling overwhelmed when I opened up this photo on my Desktop.marthonvictory

That’s right, I remind myself. God helped me run a marathon less than a month ago. If He helped me do that, He can help me do anything! Thank You, Lord, that I can do all things through You!

One response to “Hey! I CAN Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me!

Leave a Reply

